How can we help?
< All Topics

What sort of limitations are in the demo versions of the plugins?

In demo mode, the plugin will output silence for 3 seconds every 45 seconds, and you won’t be able to save presets. While in demo mode the plugin will show the authorization window every time you open it.
However, you will be able to save and recall DAW sessions, just in case you decide to purchase and activate the plugin at a later stage.

Table of Contents

Newsletter

Subscribe to get news about upcoming products, offers, updates, and more!



Follow Us

© 2011-2021 AudioThing Ltd.